The Rick And Morty Complete Timeline Explained

Published on November 13, 2021

Everything You Need to Know About Rick & Morty So Far
SUBSCRIBE NOW to CBR! Click here:

Rick & Morty can be a pretty confusing show. With an infinite number of possibilities presented by an infinite number of realities the show is almost designed to eschew the very idea of consequences. In fact Rick Sanchez, the smartest man in the universe at the center of the show, expresses that opinion pretty regularly. But there have been some recurring characters like Bird Person and Gear Head. The Smith family of Beth, Jerry, and Summer have evolved over time and returned to their original position over the course of the show. There have been other institutions of the show that have come into play, like the Central Finite Curve where a seemingly infinite number of Ricks and Morty’s come from where they have formed a Council of Ricks to protect the various Ricks from groups like the Galactic Federation. Then, lurking in the shadows, are figures like Evil Morty who threaten to destabilize an already unstable word. With Season 4 just around the corner we’ve put together a comprehensive collection of everything that you need to know going into the new season and the seventy episode order that creators Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon received from the Cartoon Network programming block Adult Swim. From the shows origins as a spin off from Channel 101 and The Real Adventures of Doc and Mahrti as a response to legal troubles that stemmed from House of Cosbys to the shows many connections and loose ends, this should be everything you need to know about Rick & Morty.


Our Social Media:

Our Website

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"