Robot Chicken Does Childhood Toys (Part 3) | Adult Swim Nordic

Published on January 7, 2021

Adult Swim is available now on HBO Nordic with all the latest episodes of Robot Chicken.
Watch all seasons here:
Series available to watch now:
Rick and Morty Seasons 1-4:
Momma Made Me Sheriff Season 1:
Mr Pickles Seasons 1-3:
Robot Chicken Seasons 1-10:
Robot Chicken Star Wars Specials:
Robot Chicken DC Specials:
Robot Chicken Walking Dead Special:
Primal Season 1:
Samurai Jack Seasons 1-5:
The Jellies Seasons 1-2:
The Shivering Truth Season 1:
Tigtone Season 1:

#HBONordic #RobotChicken

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"