Rick and Morty: Story Train Commercial

Published on July 26, 2022

X-ray face mask: https://teespring.com/buy-x-ray-mask?pid=1026&cid=104065&sid=flat


Cip taken from Rick and Morty Season 04 Episode 06 “Never Ricking Morty”

Rick and Morty is an American adult animated science fiction sitcom created by Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon for Cartoon Network’s late-night programming block Adult Swim. The series follows the misadventures of cynical mad scientist Rick Sanchez and his good-hearted but fretful grandson Morty Smith, who split their time between domestic life and interdimensional adventures. The series premiered on December 2, 2013, and the third season concluded on October 1, 2017. In May 2018, the series was picked up for an additional 70 episodes over an unspecified number of seasons.

Season 1 episodes:

1. Pilot
2. Lawnmower Dog
3. Anatomy Park
4. M. Night Shaym-Aliens!
5. Meeseeks and Destroy
6. Rick Potion #9
7. Raising Gazorpazorp
8. Rixty Minutes
9. Something Ricked This Way Comes
10. Close Rick-counters of the Rick Kind
11. Ricksy Business

Season 2 episodes:

1. A Rickle in Time
2. Mortynight Run
3. Auto Erotic Assimilation
4. Total Rickall
5. Get Schwifty
6. The Ricks Must Be Crazy
7. Big Trouble in Little Sanchez
8. Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate
9. Look Who’s Purging Now
10. The Wedding Squanchers

Season 3 episodes:

1. The Rickshank Rickdemption
2. Rickmancing the Stone
3. Pickle Rick
4. Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender
5. The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy
6. Rest and Ricklaxation
7. The Ricklantis Mixup
8. Morty’s Mind Blowers
9. The ABC’s of Beth
10. The Rickchurian Mortydate

Season 4 episodes:

1. Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat
2. The Old Man and the Seat
3. One Crew over the Crewcoo’s Morty
4. Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim’s Morty
5. Rattlestar Ricklactica
6. Never Ricking Morty
7. Promortyus
8. The Vat of Acid Episode
9. Childrick of Mort
10. Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"