Rick and Morty Season 4 Episode 1 Review

Published on January 3, 2020



Rick and Morty Season 4 is HERE. Today, we recap and review the brand new episode of Rick and Morty for the first time in two years!
Explain your SPOILER filled thoughts for this episode and let’s talk about this premiere. There were so many Easter Eggs, nods and characters that we did not even get to in the ending.

Check out 3C Films on YouTube HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkFbAywlXz4W0BCle2eFyUw/videos

Check out our podcast on YouTube HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmOBXGeybpJDnKNbA8bMsHg

Interested in what I use to make these videos?
You can find my chair, microphone and camera equipment right here: https://www.amazon.com/shop/austinburke

Letterboxd – Click this link to find my list of EVERY 2019 movie I have seen RANKED from LEAST to MOST favorite: https://boxd.it/2iYfg

Be sure to hit that notification bell to know when I post my videos!
Comment your thoughts and hit that like button for more of the same!

You all can become a Patron to get so many more videos, content and prizes, automatically, just from signing up – https://www.patreon.com/austinburke

Instagram & Twitter – @theburk3nator
Snapchat – burk3nator

#RickAndMorty #Season4 #Review

    1. Austin Burke January 3, 2020
    2. Peter Knagge January 3, 2020
    3. Tussock Pride January 3, 2020
    4. Jeremy Ingram January 3, 2020
    5. Vincent January 3, 2020
    6. CrazyGreek Cats January 3, 2020
    7. V I January 3, 2020
    8. Grimes on the radio January 3, 2020
    9. Salmonero January 3, 2020
    10. carncats07 January 3, 2020
    11. carncats07 January 3, 2020
    12. The Train January 3, 2020
    13. Sharmila Padilla January 3, 2020
    14. Jimbubba FPV January 3, 2020
    15. Ed Jupp January 3, 2020
    16. Joey Rodriguez January 3, 2020
    17. Yeah or Nah? January 3, 2020
    18. Yeah or Nah? January 3, 2020
    19. Fran Galic January 3, 2020
    20. Sophie Cooper January 3, 2020
    21. Joey Rodriguez January 3, 2020
    22. sailers321 January 3, 2020
    23. Vasakhi January 3, 2020
    24. Eric Arroyo January 3, 2020
    25. ALON AGAM January 3, 2020
    26. catdog January 3, 2020
    27. catdog January 3, 2020
    28. Magnitude Reviews January 3, 2020
    29. Scott Phillips January 3, 2020
    30. clin10! mc. January 3, 2020
    31. James Haack January 3, 2020
    32. Alex Pitt January 3, 2020
    33. Brian Burkhardt January 3, 2020
    34. Nathan Hansen January 3, 2020
    35. Brian Burkhardt January 3, 2020
    36. Gaming'sLastHope January 3, 2020
    37. Justin Watson January 3, 2020
    38. Cinema Paradies January 3, 2020
    39. Mako January 3, 2020
    40. patrick dawson January 3, 2020

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"