Rick and Morty: Rick gets taken to the citadel of ricks

Published on December 11, 2020

T-SHIRT: https://teespring.com/squanch

CLIP taken from Rick and Morty Season 1 Episode 10 “Close Rick-counters of the Rick kind”

Season 1 episodes:

1. Pilot
2. Lawnmower Dog
3. Anatomy Park
4. M. Night Shaym-Aliens!
5. Meeseeks and Destroy
6. Rick Potion #9
7. Raising Gazorpazorp
8. Rixty Minutes
9. Something Ricked This Way Comes
10. Close Rick-counters of the Rick Kind
11. Ricksy Business

Rick and Morty is an American adult animated science fiction sitcom created by Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon for Cartoon Network’s late-night programming block Adult Swim. The series follows the misadventures of cynical mad scientist Rick Sanchez and his good-hearted but fretful grandson Morty Smith, who split their time between domestic life and interdimensional adventures. The series premiered on December 2, 2013, and the third season concluded on October 1, 2017. In May 2018, the series was picked up for an additional 70 episodes over an unspecified number of seasons.

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"