Cyberpunk 2077 — No Save Point by Yankee and the Brave (Run the Jewels)

Published on December 11, 2020

Check out the official music video for “No Save Point” by @RunTheJewels, as heard in Cyberpunk 2077!

Cyberpunk 2077, an open-world, action-adventure story from CD PROJEKT RED, is coming to Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, and Google Stadia on December 10th, 2020. The game will also be playable on Xbox Series X and PlayStation 5 consoles when available.

Pre-order now:

About the game:
Cyberpunk 2077 is an open-world, action-adventure story set in Night City, a megalopolis obsessed with power, glamour and body modification. You play as V, a mercenary outlaw going after a one-of-a-kind implant that is the key to immortality. You can customize your character’s cyberware, skillset and playstyle, and explore a vast city where the choices you make shape the story and the world around you.

Learn more:

Subscribe to Run The Jewels:
For info on RTJ music, merch, tour dates & more, please visit



Executive Producer: Jeremiah Cohn
Producer: Amir Ghareaghadje
Producer: Gabe Worgaftik
Business Development: Jan Rosner

LA Production – Lord Danger / Monstera:

Director: Mike Diva
Executive Producer: Josh Shadid
Lead Producer: Angel Najarian
Junior Producer: Marissa Alanis
Producer: Shyam Sengupta
1st AD: Seth Farley
2nd AD: Caroline Hughes
Production Manager: Henry Reed
Office Coordinator: David Shadid
Director of Photography: Aaron Grasso
1st AC: Keith Jones
2nd AC / Ronin Operator: Marcel Melanson
DIT: Robert Mendoza
Gaffer: Mark Ramsey
Best Electric: Tony Cantor
Electrician: Joel Gill
Dimmer Operator: John Van Valkenburgh
Key Grip: Ron Speed
Best Grip: Nico Ortiz
Grip: Fritz Weber
Production Designer: Johnny Love
Art Director: Luis G. Diaz
Set Dresser: Giles August
Costume Designer / Stylist: Perry White
Wardrobe Assistant: Brandon Wong
Key SFX Makeup: Fernada Machado
SFX Makeup: Ally McGillicuddy
SFX Makeup: Julie Hasset
SFX Makeup: Cici Andersen
HMU Assistant: Edwin Monzon
Key PA: Connor Van Der Linde
Set PA: Shawn Garcia
Set PA: Justin Cordua
Set PA: Ed Craig
Office PA: Zachary Dripps
Casting: Esprit Casting
VFX Supervisor: Ethan Chancer
Onsite Editor: Andrew Henry

Atlanta Production – RiTe Media:

CEO / Producer: Paris Schulman
CTO / Producer: Mikey Cosentino
Production Manager: Carlos Velasco
Assistant Director: Sam Green
Production Coordinator: January Knight
Robot Team Lead: Colin Quinn
1st AD: Sam Green
Post / Technical Advisor: Kevin Christopher

RTJ’ Team

Tour Manager: Christian Coffey
HMU Groomer: Megan Mincey
Wardrobe Stylist: Kareem Miller
Security: Jah Spice
Security: Courtney Stills

Post Production:

Design Director: Mike Diva
Post Producer: Angel Najarian
Editor / Post Producer: Andrew Henry
Lead Compositor / VFX Artist: Ethan Chancer
VFX Company: Analog
GFX Company: Ilovedust
VFX / 3D Artist: Calvin Serrano
3D Environment Artist: FMK7 / H+ Creative
3D Artist: Ambre Collective
Compositor: Jona Neukirch
Flame Artist: Fred Ross
Rotoscope Artist: Aaron Nelson Purcell
GFX Artist: Cody Vondell
Modeler: Connor Cercone
Cleanup Artist: Josh Johnson
Concept Artist: Ryan Hawthorne
Concept Artist: Kenneth Robin
Colorist: Shane Reed / Apache


Ashanti Evans
Zana Gankhuyag
Yoa Mizuno
Marcos James
Jesus Zambrano
Connor Van Der Linde
Steve Nwachukwu
Camila Romero
Alexia Rae Castillo
Helen Shephard

Special Thanks: Amaechi Uzoigwe, Will Bronson, Siofra McComb, Darren Hemmings, Matt Cheetham, Jason Drake, Jackie Resnik, Bartłomiej Kubik, Jacek Szaroszyk, Wojciech Sokołowski, Piotr Malinowski (SFX Design – CDPR)

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"